CWFC Fight Night 8 Weigh In Results.

WEIGH-INS took place in Al Fujairah, United Arab Emirates, today for CWFC Fight Night 8, which takes place tomorrow at the Mirbeh Sports Hall.

Headliner Collin Reuter tipped the scales at the welterweight limit of 171lbs, but opponent Jack Mason still has some weight to cut before the bout is official (update to follow).

Mason came in at 172.6lbs and has until 4pm local time (1pm UK, 8am ET, 5am PT) to shed 1.6lbs. All other fighters made the contracted weight for tomorrow's event, which streams live, worldwide and free of charge.

Watch the main card at 9pm local time (6pm UK, 1pm ET, 10am PT) on MMAjunkie.com (USA & Canada only), JOE.ie (Ireland only), Sportube.tv (Italy only) and CageWarriors.tv (rest of the world).

The main card will be preceded by three free Facebook prelims at 7.45pm local time (4.45pm UK, 11.45am ET, 8.45am PT).

MAIN CARD

Jack Mason (172.6lbs) v Collin Reuter (171lbs) - welterweight; Mason has two hours to cut 1.6lbs
Antoni Chmielewski (185.6lbs) v Faycal Hucin (185lbs) - middleweight
James Brum (135.4lbs) v Olivier Pastor (135.4lbs) - bantamweight
Martin Buschkamp (145.4lbs) v Matteus Lahdesmaki (145.6lbs) - featherweight
Gregor Herb (185lbs) v Mike Ling (185.4lbs) - middleweight

FACEBOOK PRELIMS

Mauro Chimento (169.8lbs) v Domingos Mestre (169lbs) - welterweight
Mohamed Ali (204.8lbs) v Sylvain Potard (202lbs) - light-heavyweight
Sean Carter (170lbs) v Matt Hughes (169.6lbs) - welterweight

Photo: Dolly Clew Cage Warriors

Published by Boogeyman - Fri, 10 May 2013 12:23

web site by island webservices